

## **Service Delivery Council Committee**

Council Member Tarsha Jackson, Chair Council Member Julian Ramirez, Vice Chair

Committee Members
Council Member Amy Peck, District A
Council Member Joaquin Martinez, District I
Council Member Sallie Alcorn, At-Large 5

All meetings are scheduled to take place on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 2 p.m., unless otherwise noted, in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, Second Floor, 901 Bagby, Houston, TX 77002.

These dates are subject to change. For more information, please contact <a href="Mary.Moreno@houstontx.gov">Mary.Moreno@houstontx.gov</a>.

## 2025 Committee Meeting Dates

10 a.m., Tuesay, January 28, 2025

Wednesday, March 26, 2025

Wednesday, April 23, 2025

Wednesday, May 28, 2025

Wednesday, June 25, 2025

Wednesday, July 23, 2025

Wednesday, August 27, 2025

Wednesday, September 24, 2025

Wednesday, October 22, 2025

Wednesday, November 26, 2025

Council Member Tarsha Jackson ♦ Houston City Council Member, District B ♦ 900 Bagby Street, 1st Floor, Houston, TX 77002 ♦ DistrictB@houstontx.gov – (832) 393-3009